Administrative & Coaching Staff

Jay Lower

 Athletic Director

561-683-6266 ext. 1049

jay.lower@cardinalnewman.com

Wende Saucier

Athletics Assistant

561-683-6266 ext. 1033

wende.saucier@cardinalnewman.com

(Player Compliance, Schedules, Rosters, Calendars 

Jennifer Jones

Athletics Assistant

(Fundraising, Social Media, Athletic Website Maintenance, Memberships, Fishing Tournament

jennifer.jones@cardinalnewman.com

 

BASEBALL:

J.R. Edwards

Head Coach

pudge.poston@cardinalnewman.com

 

BASKETBALL:

Dennis Miles

Girls Head Coach

girlsbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

Tavarus Harris

Boys Head Coach

boysbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

JV Boys Coach

boysbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

Boys Freshmen

boysbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

BOWLING:

Dean Smith

Head Coach

dean.smith@cardinalnewman.com

 

CHEER:

Wende Saucier

Head Coach

wende.saucier@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY:

Nate Robinson

Head Coach

nate.robinson@cardinalnewman.com

 

Keelin Hayden

Assistant Coach

keelin.hayden@cardinalnewman.com

 

FOOTBALL:

Joe Molina

Head Coach

joe.molina@cardinalnewman.com

Aaron Wiltshire

Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs

Tom McCarthy

Quarterbacks

Jacoby Ford

Slot Wide Receiver’s

Tyler McCarthy

Outside Wide Receiver’s

Terrance Robinson

DB’s

Mike Pinkney

ILB’s

Rich DiBerardino

Defensive Line

Santonio Thomas

Defensive Line

Jon Fioramonti

OLB’s

Santonio Thomas

Defensive Line

Scott Sullivan

Offensive Line

Tristan Howell

DB’s

Bobby Puyol

Kickers

Nick Young

OL

Devin McMinnus

ILB’s

 

GOLF:

Deborah Hale

Girls Head Coach

deborah.hale@cardinalnewman.com

 

Scott Kisner

Boys Head Coach

boysgolf@cardinalnewman.com

 

Greg Turton

JV Head Boys Coach

 

LACROSSE:

Hayley Mazreku

Girls Head Coach

hayley.mazreku@cardinalnewman.com

 

Stephen Kisslinger

Boys Head Coach

stephen.kisslinger@cardinalnewman.com

 

Patrick Hansen

Assistant Coach

 

SOCCER:

Abe Lopez

Boys Head Coach

abe.lopez@cardinalnewman.com

 

Jeannine Swart

JV Head Coach

jeannine.swart@cardinalnewman.com

 

Chris Clemente

Girls Head Coach

chris.clemente@cardinalnewman.com

 

Rob Schrotenboer

Assistant Coach

rob.schrotenboer@cardinalnewman.com

 

SOFTBALL:

 

Head Coach

@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

SWIM & DIVE:

Peter Ninivaggi

Head Coach

pete.ninivaggi@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

TENNIS:

Marc Murray

Head Coach

marc.murray@cardinalnewman.com

 

TRACK:

Nate Robinson

Head Coach

nate.robinson@cardinalnewman.com

 

VOLLEYBALL:

Cheye-Anne Savage

Head Coach

cheye-anne.savage@cardinalnewman.com

 

WEIGHTLIFTING:

Daniel Burack

Head Coach

dan.burack@cardinalnewman.com

 

WRESTLING:

Conor Higgins

Head Coach

conor.higgins@cardinalnewman.com

Josh Basainte

Assistant Coach