Administrative & Coaching Staff

Jay Lower

 Athletic Director

561-683-6266 ext. 1049

jay.lower@cardinalnewman.com

 

Chris Barulic

Assistant Athletic Director

chris.barulic@cardinalnewman.com

 

Jennifer Jones

Athletics Secretary

561-683-6266 ext. 1033

jennifer.jones@cardinalnewman.com

 

BASEBALL:

Pudge Poston

Head Coach

pudge.poston@cardinalnewman.com

 

BASKETBALL:

Dennis Miles

Girls Head Coach

girlsbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

Tavarus Harris

Boys Head Coach

boysbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

Dionte Perry

JV Boys Coach

boysbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

Sean Cunningham

Boys Freshmen

boysbasketball@cardinalnewman.com

 

BOWLING:

 

Head Coach

@cardinalnewman.com

 

CHEER:

Wende Saucier

Head Coach

wende.saucier@cardinalnewman.com

 

Chase White

Assistant Coach

 

CROSS COUNTRY:

Nate Robinson

Head Coach

nate.robinson@cardinalnewman.com

 

Keelin Hayden

Assistant Coach

keelin.hayden@cardinalnewman.com

 

FOOTBALL:

Joe Molina

Head Coach/Offensive Line

joe.molina@cardinalnewman.com

Aaron Wiltshire

Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs

Tyler McCarthy

Wide Receivers

Tom McCarthy

Quarterbacks

Terrence Moyeno

Defensive Coordinator/Safety’s

Terrance Robinson

Cornerbacks

Mike Pinkney

Linebackers

Rich DiBerardino

Defensive Line

Michael Sabatello

Kickers

Oscar Rodriguez

Linebackers

Santonio Thomas

Defensive Line

Scott Sullivan

Offensive Line

 

GOLF:

Deborah Hale

Girls Head Coach

deborah.hale@cardinalnewman.com

 

Scott Kisner

Boys Head Coach

boysgolf@cardinalnewman.com

 

Toby Hill

Assistant Boys Coach

 

LACROSSE:

Hunter Zatorsky

Girls Head Coach

hunter.zatorsky@cardinalnewman.com

 

Stephen Kisslinger

Boys Head Coach

stephen.kisslinger@cardinalnewman.com

 

Matthew Vollrath

Assistant Coach

 

SOCCER:

Abe Lopez

Boys Head Coach

abe.lopez@cardinalnewman.com

 

Jeannine Swart

JV Head Coach

jeannine.swart@cardinalnewman.com

 

Chris Clemente

Girls Head Coach

chris.clemente@cardinalnewman.com

 

Rob Schrotenboer

Assistant Coach

rob.schrotenboer@cardinalnewman.com

 

SOFTBALL:

Michaela Hynes

Head Coach

softball@cardinalnewman.com

michaela.hynes@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

SWIM & DIVE:

Peter Ninivaggi

Head Coach

pete.ninivaggi@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

TENNIS:

Marc Murray

Head Coach

marc.murray@cardinalnewman.com

 

TRACK:

Nate Robinson

Head Coach

nate.robinson@cardinalnewman.com

 

VOLLEYBALL:

Nikki McKeown

Head Coach

nikki.mckeown@cardinalnewman.com

 

 

WEIGHTLIFTING:

Joe Molina

Head Coach

joe.molina@cardinalnewman.com

 

WRESTLING:

Conor Higgins

Head Coach

conor.higgins@cardinalnewman.com

Josh Basainte

Assistant Coach